Our Team

Kerry Hicks

Kerry Hicks

Managing Director

khicks@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7881 942210

+44 (0)1626 834252

Douglas Law

Douglas Law

Technical Director

dlaw@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 834252

Mike Lumsden

Mike Lumsden

International Director

Desmond Loh

Desmond Loh

Sales Director

desmond@lorienthk.com

+852 2505 0328

Daniel Leung

Daniel Leung

Sales & Technical Manager

daniel@lorienthk.com

+852 2505 0328

Sarah Man

Sarah Man

Sales Co-ordinator

sarah@lorienthk.com

+852 2505 0328

Eileen Nip

Eileen Nip

Account Department

eileen@lorienthk.com

+852 2505 0328

Andy Chan

Andy Chan

Warehouse & Technical Assistant

andy@lorienthk.com

andy@lorienthk.com

+852 2505 0328

our-team
Close